Turkey Easter


I was not going to make Easter dinner. But for years I have done so and not doing it feels wrong. So even though there are only 3 of us now, I ventured to the store to buy something – ham or turkey, or even chicken… so that I can make Easter dinner for when my husband comes home from work.

I found a small turkey. I got home and came  to the realization that I have to thaw this turkey… haha! Good thing our microwave is big. 

We will have turkey dinner tonight, and then turkey leftovers for a while 🙂

Leave a Reply

